Minions!

Standard

Just wanted to post these to give some ideas to those that might be looking to make their own cake. 

I did 6 layers of 8 inch cakes. Then a rice crispy dome, eye and feet. I froze the layers before carving and frosting them! 

I used an amazing Butter cream recipe with banana flavoring. I also did banana pudding between each layer. 

  

There ended up being four suppose dowels to keep the cake in place. I used tooth picks to mark off where to frost. 

  

Personally, this was my first attempt at anything like this. I am quite proud. 

  

Really turned out tasty!

  

Leave a Reply

